Best mistake

Best Mistake の英語歌詞と和訳

How soon do we forget how we felt?
いつになったら、お互いが抱いてた感情を忘れるのかしら?
Dealing with emotions that never left
忘れることのない感情を相手にしてるなんて
Playing with the hand that we were dealt in this game
手元にあるカードだけで何とかゲームをしているけれど
Maybe I'm the sinner and you're the saint
きっと悪いのは私で、あなたは全く悪くない
Gotta stop pretending what we ain't
別の誰かのフリして生きるのはやめなきゃ
Why we pointing fingers anyway when we're the same?
結局私達って何も変わらないのに、何故お互いを責めてばかりいるのかしら?

Break up, make up
離れて、またくっついて
Total waste of time
全くの時間の無駄だよね
Can we please make up our minds and stop acting like we’re blind?
もういい加減ハッキリさせましょう 気付いてないフリするのもやめましょう
'Cause if the water dries up and the moon stops shining
だって、もし水が干上がり、月が輝きをなくしたら
Stars fall, and the world goes blind
星が崩れ落ち、世界が暗闇に包まれたら
Boy, you know I'll be savin' my love for you, for you
ボーイ、それでも私の愛はあなたに捧げるってことなのよ

'Cause you're the best mistake I've ever made
だって、あなたは私が犯した最高のミステイク
But we hold on, hold on
でも、ここで我慢しなくちゃいけない
There's no pot of gold in the rainbows we chase
虹の中にハッピーエンディングを求めたって無駄なの
But we hold on, hold on, yeah
我慢しなくちゃ

[Big Sean]
I guess time's wasting
どんどん時間が無駄に過ぎていく
Tick-tocking, lip locking
時計の音が聞こえるだけで、言葉は発しない
How can we keep the feelings fresh?
どうやったら出会った頃の気持ちを持ち続けられるのかな?
How do we zip lock it?
保存袋に入れてしまっておけないのかな?
Wear your heart up on your sleeve
心の内を何でも率直に話してたら
So watch out for pickpockets
スリみたいな奴らに奪われてしまう
I guess to go the distance we might need to pit stop it
長く続けたいなら、時には立ち止まることも必要なのかもしれないな
Hold up, I know love can be a beach with no shore
頑張るんだ、愛ってのは陸地のない砂浜みたいなものさ
I done count to ten, lost my temper and went back to four
1から10まで数えても、まだ怒りがおさまらなくて、4まで逆に数えたこともある
I know sometimes it's hard to realize I'm the man that you need
君が求めてる男は僕だって、信じがたいだろうけどね
I had a dream we branched out, started a family tree, huh
2人が一緒になって家族として枝を広げていく夢を描いてたこともあったよ
And I feel like that everything we do is overdue
僕らがやってることは全て賞味期限切れだって気もしてるんだ
You asked why I love your mom so much, 'cause she's a older you
僕が何で君のママを気に入ってるかって?だって君の未来の姿だろ、君のママは
I wish that you were happy
僕と一緒にいて幸せだったと思いたい
I guess that's the one thing I should be providing
僕が君にしてあげるべきだったことの1つだと思うから
Ain't no number twos
NO.2なんてないんだ
We both ones of ones, and we the oddest couple
お互いがNO.1だった、変わったカップルだったんだ
Only humans, 'cept you, you a goddess
人間ってそんなものさ、君以外はね、君は女神だから
Only lying to you when I lie you down, just being honest
君と横になる時だけさ、誤魔化したことがあるのは 正直に言うと
When you start as friends, it's hard to say you're never going back
友達としてスタートしたとしても、また前みたいにならないとは言えないよ
If I'm not the one, then I'm the best mistake you ever had
もし僕が運命の相手じゃなかったとしても、僕は君が犯した最高のミステイクであることは確かだ

Break up, make up
離れて、またくっついて
Total waste of time
全くの時間の無駄だよね
Can we please make up our minds and stop acting like we’re blind?
もういい加減ハッキリさせましょう 気付いてないフリするのもやめましょう
'Cause if the water dries up and the moon stops shining
だって、もし水が干上がり、月が輝きをなくしたら
Stars fall, and the world goes blind
星が崩れ落ち、世界が暗闇に包まれたら
Boy, you know I'll be savin' my love for you, for you
ボーイ、それでも私の愛はあなたに捧げるってことなのよ

'Cause you're the best mistake I've ever made
だって、あなたは私が犯した最高のミステイク
But we hold on, hold on
でも、ここで我慢しなくちゃいけない
There's no pot of gold in the rainbows we chase
虹の中にハッピーエンディングを求めたって無駄なの
But we hold on, hold on, yeah
我慢しなくちゃ

[Ariana Grande & Big Sean]
You're, you're, you're, you're
あなたが あなたに
I'll be savin' my love for you, for you
それでも私の愛はあなたに捧げる
You're, you're, you're, you're
あなたが あなたに
(Best mistake you ever had)
₍だって、あなたは私が犯した最高のミステイク)
I'll be savin' my love for you, for you
それでも私の愛はあなたに捧げる 

 

中国語、中国語 講座、 中国語 先生、中国語 文化、岡山 英語、英会話、英語 教室、英語 講座、英語 先生、岡山 中国語 マンツーマン、岡山 英語 マンツーマン、中国語 オンライン、英語 オンライン、岡山、岡山 中国語 教室、岡山 外国語 教室、岡山 英会話、岡山 英語 教室 プライベート セミプライベート中国語、中国語 講座、 中国語 先生、中国語 文化、岡山 英語、英会話、英語 教室、英語 講座、英語 先生、岡山 中国語 マンツーマン、岡山 英語 マンツーマン、中国語 オンライン、英語 オンライン、岡山、岡山 中国語 教室、岡山 外国語 教室、岡山 英会話、岡山 英語 教室 プライベート セミプライベート